We have 2 different

type of cards:

  • Character cards

  • Equipment cards

Card types

Character cards 4 core values:

  • Attack

  • Defense

  • Movement

  • Range

Core values


Card Levels

Card levels are based on  sum of the 4 core values. There are 5 different levels. They are displayed by the number of stars or the letter G (Guardian) or the letter H (Hero)

Battle classes

The battle classes are displayed by the icons in the top right corner of the cards. They determine how the cards fight. The class affects the range value. 



All Heroes, Guardian & Masters have abilities.

Only some of the other Character Cards have abilities also.


Troop Strength

Cards of level Warrior can be stacked to form troops.


As a result their attack and defense values are multiplied.